Organisation

Bei Fragen oder Anliegen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Lehrpersonen
Schulleitung

Roland Bösch
071 552 05 31
rboesch@schule-eichberg.ch

Bürozeiten:
Montagnachmittag 13.15 – 15.00 Uhr
Dienstagmorgen 08.00 – 11.30 Uhr
Donnerstagmorgen 08.00 – 09.30 Uhr

Schulsekretariat

Fabienne Benz
071 552 05 31
fbenz@schule-eichberg.ch

Bürozeiten:
Mittwochmorgen 08.00 – 11.00 Uhr

Schulrat

Marcel Dürr
Schulratspräsident
071 755 56 43
mduerr@schule-eichberg.ch

Claudia Sgier
Vize-Schulratspräsidentin
071 755 43 88
csgier@schule-eichberg.ch

Stefan Baer
Schulrat
071 750 05 92
sbaer@schule-eichberg.ch

Urs Preisig
Schulrat
071 755 46 53
upreisig@schule-eichberg.ch

Tamara Leuthe
Schulrätin
tleuthe@schule-eichberg.ch

Schulkassier
GPK

Rahel Krisch-Lüthi
GPK-Präsidentin
071 760 00 30

Alexandra Kressig-Heeb
GPK-Mitglied

Mike Rüegg
GPK-Mitglied
mike.r@bluewin.ch

Hasler Geraldine
GPK-Mitglied
071 720 05 86
gerablaettler@bluewin.ch

Renato Werndli
GPK-Mitglied

Schulsozialarbeit

Ruth Zai
071 763 65 24 / 079 231 32 59
ruth.zai@orschulen.ch

Büro:
Schulhaus Burgwies
Kirchstrasse 4
9463 Oberriet
www.jugend-or.ch

Hauswarte

Roger Stieger
079 108 37 76
rstieger@schule-eichberg.ch